CLAT 2017 Participating Universities : NLUs, Govt. & Private Institution

CLAT Participating UniversitiesThe CLAT (Common Law Admission Test) is a national level law entrance test organized by NLUs on rotation basis. Through this test, students will get admission to UG and PG courses in the field of law. There are 17 national law universities that are being participated in CLAT exam every year. The list comprises of National Law Universities including many other private institutions. Here we are providing a list of CLAT 2017 Participating Universities.

List of NLUs Participating in CLAT 2017

Here we are presenting the list of 17 National Law Universities (NLUs):

Name of the Institutions Location CLAT Joining
National Law School of India University Bangalore 2008
Nalsar University of Law Hyderabad 2008
The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences Kolkata 2008
National Law Institute University Bhopal 2008
National Law University Jodhpur 2008
Hidayatullah National Law University Raipur 2008
Gujarat National Law University Gandhi Nagar 2008
Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia National Law University Lucknow 2009
Chanakya National Law University Patna 2009
National University of Advanced Legal Studies Kochi 2009
Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law Patiala 2009
National University of Study and Research in Law Ranchi 2012
National Law University Cuttack 2012
National Law University and Judicial Academy Guwahati 2012
Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University Visakhapatnam 2014
Tamil Nadu National Law School Srirangam 2015
Maharashtra National Law University Mumbai 2014

List of Other Institutions Participating in CLAT 2017

Here we are providing a list of other institutions using CLAT score card for admissions:

Institution Location
Alliance University Bangalore
Altius Institute of Universal Studies Indore
Ananya Institute of Commerce & Law Kalol
Ansal University Gurgaon
Asian LAW College Noida
Azim Premji University Bengaluru
Geeta Institute of Law Panipat
GD Goenka University Sohna
Galgotias University Greater Noida
IMS Unison University Deharadun
Institute of Law, Nirma University Ahmedabad
Indore Institute of Law Indore
JIMS Engineering Management Technical Campus School of Law Greater Noida
Lloyd Law College Greater Noida
Maharashtra National Law University Nagpur
Manipal University Jaipur
NIMT Institute of Method & Law (NIMT Vidhi Evam Evam Kanun Sansthan) Delhi NCR
The Northcap University Gurgaon
Renaissance Law College Indore
Raffles University Neemrana
RNB Global University Bikaner
SRM University Delhi-NCR
Shri Vaishnav Institute of Law Indore
Siddhartha Law College Deharadun

Dear Visitor : Visit our website regularly for latest updates. In case of any clarification on Latest Vacancies & Openings, please email us at [email protected] or comment your message below.

Related Articles

Ask your Questions

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Why Us : At the leading career guidance portal, get updates & study material of latest government jobs, entrance exams, admit card, college admissions, syllabus, results, talent search exams, olympiads & more.
Content Disclaimer : The content of this website is provided for information purposes only, we are not responsible for any mistakes. If found any mistakes in this page, please E-mail us to [email protected]